Here she goes again…

It appears two marathons aren’t enough after all–I’ve just re-upped for my third :).

I’ll be starting my 7th–my 7th!! My, how time flies!–season with Team in Training in June, and I’m getting a head start on my fundraising. If you’d like to help this amazing cause and join me in making cancer cry like a little girl, please visit my fundraising page at http://pages.teamintraining.org/sj/nikesf10/jenibarra.

Stay tuned for updates on my training once the season starts (and even before!).

Leave a Reply

